top of page
  • Writer's pictureRyuu

A New Beginning and an Ending


Good day all,

Welcome to my new site.

Recently, I finally done the job and rid myself of DeviantArt. I decide that it was not the kind of environment, or the type of attention I would wish on my dragons. I treat my Art with the utmost care, respect, and lots of love.

Perhaps that is "How I draw so well". Passion and patience and never ending persistence, plus a healthy dose of confidence. Art is a fickle yet firm subject, if you don't put your mind to it, you simply won't last long.

Dedication, another key essence of becoming an artist. You have to be faithful to your art. Which bring me to the decision of devoting myself in finding a better place to house my art. There might just be another more permanent site in the future, with a personal domain and my own hand-typed coding structure. At this point in time, this is but one of the resting place. After all, I aspire to have my own Moving Castle Shop.

This only signified a new beginning, a future to look ahead too.

But for now, I will let you move on to see my work.


bottom of page